home >  Information  > Department Directory

Department Directory

Listed by Department: Numbers & Email
Note: All Phone Numbers Use Area Code (317), Shelbyville, Indiana
Our Main Switchboard Number is (317) 392-3211

Name Title & Email Address Phone Number

Accounting
Coffey, Beth
Accounting
Hospital Controller
bcoffey@majorhospital.org
398-5271

Administration
Horner, Jack
Administration
CEO
jhorner@majorhospital.org
398-5252

Mercuri, Ralph
Administration

VP, CFO
rmercuri@majorhospital.org

398-5254
Stubbe, Ilene
Administration
Administrative Services Manager
istubbe@majorhospital.org
398-5252
Wessic, Linda
Administration
VP, Nursing Services
lwessic@majorhospital.org
398-5241
Williams, Jeff
Administration
VP,Facility Operations
jlwilliams@majorhospital.org
421-5708

Admissions
Mummert, Melissa
Admissions
Manager
mmummert@majorhospital.org
398-5334

Clinical Outcomes
Weidner, Cindy
Director of Clinical Outcomes Management
Director
cweidner@majorhospital.org
421-5723

Business Development
Claxton, Ryan
Director of Business Development
Director
rclaxton@majorhospital.org
398-5252
Purkey, Tony
Group Practice Administrator
Director
tpurkey@majorhospital.org
421-1859
Ext. 1859

Patient Navigator/Medical Specialties
Matlock, Cristina
Patient Navigator
Director
cmatlock@majorhospital.org
421-5693

Materials Management
Barton, Don
Materials Management & Sleep Lab
Director
dbarton@majorhospital.org
421-5722

Clinical Nutrition Services
Schnepp, Lisa
Clinical Nutrition Services
Manager
lschnepp@majorhospital.org
398-5315

Clinical Support Services
Cole, Brenda
Clinical Support Services
Infection Control/Employee Health
bcole@majorhospital.org
421-5665

Clinical Support Services / Risk Management
Oliger, Candy
Clinical Support Services/Risk Management
Director
coliger@majorhospital.org
398-5309
Keith, Mary Jo
Clinical Performance Improvement
Director
mkeith@majorhospital.org
398-5221
Ext. 5683

Environmental Services
Harden, Myron
Environmental Services
Manager
mharden@majorhospital.org
392-3211 Ext. 5278

Engineering
McKenney, Jerry
Engineering/Project Manager
Project Manager
mckenney@majorhospital.org
398-5273
Vanest, Bill
Engineering
Manager
wvanest@majorhospital.org
392-3211 Ext. 3201

Emergency Department
Miller, Valerie
ED
Manager
vmiller@majorhospital.org
421-5668

Education Services
Millitzer, Dawn
Education Services
Manager
dmillitzer@majorhospital.org
421-3212

Food Services
Weil, Mark
Food Services
Manager
mweil@majorhospital.org
392-3211
Ext. 4104

Gift Shop & Volunteers
Bacon, Linda
Gift Shop
Manager
lbacon@majorhospital.org
421-5672

Health Information
Collins, Sharon
Health Information
Manager
scollins@majorhospital.org
392-3211
Ext. 4230

ICU
Burton, Karen
ICU
Manager
kburton@majorhospital.org
421-5698

Priority Care
Sawyer, Rhonda
Priority Care
Office Manager
rsawyer@majorhospital.org
398-7644

Human Resources
da Silva, Carol
Human Resources
Benefits Coordinator
cdasilva@majorhospital.org
398-5280
Emsweller, Mari
Human Resources
HR Employment & Education Specialist
memsweller@majorhospital.org
421-3208
Human Resources
H.R. Department
General Inquiry & Resumes
humanresources@majorhospital.org
421-5643 or
421-3208
Sparling, Nicki
Human Resources
HR Director
nspar@majorhospital.org
421-5639

Information Systems
Huesman, Carol
Information Systems
Director
chuesman@majorhospital.org
398-5265

IT Systems and Hardware
Vangundy, Dan
IT Systems and Hardware
Director
dvangundy@majorhospital.org
398-5272

Laboratory
Fix, Kim
Laboratory
Manager
kfix@majorhospital.org
392-3211
Ext. 4025

Major Hospital Foundation
Gill, Angela
M.H. Foundation
Executive Director
Agill@majorhospital.org
421-2012
Ext. 226

Major Home Care
Haehl, Lee Ann
Major Home Care
Director
lahaehl@majorhospital.org
392-4663

Marketing
Carmony, Robert
Marketing and Communications
Director
rcarmony@majorhospital.org
398-5258
Linville, Gena
Marketing
Coordinator
glinville@majorhospital.org
398-5325

Cardiology
Neisler, Christy
UnaVie Cardiology
Director
cneisler@majorhospital.org
421-5650

Medworks
Whitfield, Mike
MedWorks
Director
mwhitfield@majorhospital.org
421-2020

Nurse Recruiting
Conners, Mary Beth
Nurse Recruiting
Administration Assistant
mconners@majorhospital.org
398-5326

Obstetrics/Special Care Nursery
Linville, Melinda
Obstetrics/Special Care Nursery
Manager
mlinville@majorhospital.org
398-5329

Oncology
Hopkins, Mary
Oncology
Manager
mhopkins@majorhospital.org
421-1808

Patient Financial Services
Schene, Mary
Patient Financial Services
Manager
mschene@majorhospital.org
421-2012
Ext. 4316

Patient Case Management
Degelow, Peggy
Patient Case Management
Discharge Planner
pdegelow@majorhospital.org
398-5268

Pediatrics
Smith, Kelly
Pediatrics Manager
Manager
ksmith@majorhospital.org
392-6653

Pharmacy
Connolly, Kelly
Pharmacy
Manager
kconnolly@majorhospital.org
421-3215

Physician Analyst
Shannon, Lori
Physician Analyst
Physician Analyst
lshannon@majorhospital.org
421-2012
Ext. 224

Physician Practices and Speciality Centers
Benesse Oncology Center 421-1800

FORCE Family Orthopaedics

392-2161
Major Family Medicine
398-0121
Major Foot & Ankle Clinic 392-0003

Major Home Care

392-4663

Major Internal Medicine Associates

392-3651
Major Pediatrics
(18 and under only)
398-7337
Major OB/GYN 398-0193

Major Sports Medicine

421-3265

Priority Care

398-7644

Sleep Center

421-2011

SportWorks

392-5855

Post Surgical Care & Adult Medical Unit
Polston, Kelli
Post Surgical Patient Care
Manager
kpolston@majorhospital.org
421-5707

Radiology
Bernard, Mona
Radiology
Director
mbernard@majorhospital.org
398-5248
Ext. 4389
Skillman, Linda
Radiology/Women’s Center
Women's Center Coordinator / Manager
skillman@majorhospital.org
398-5320

Radiology/Oncology
Rivera, Estaban
Radiation Oncology
Chief Therapist
erivera@majorhospital.org
421-1822

Sleep Center
Pierce, Laura
Sleep Center
Manager
lpierce@majorhospital.org
421-2011

Social Work
Holland, Denise
Social Work
Coordinator
dholland@majorhospital.org
398-5240

Speech Therapy
Pike, Julie
Speech Therapy
Speech Pathologist
jpike@majorhospital.org
421-5686

SportWorks
Mitchell, Kelly
SportWorks
Manager
kmitchell@majorhospital.org
392-5855


 



Copyright © 2007, Major Hospital  |  Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy | Terms & Conditions
Major Hospital | (317) 392-3211 | 150 West Washington Street | Shelbyville, Indiana 46176